Please be advised that effective January 12, 2009, elgibile citizens or nationals from ALL Visa Waiver Program Countries must obtain approval through ESTA (The Electronic System for Travel Authorization) prior to traveling to the United States under the Visa Waiver Program.
For information regarding whether an e-Passport is required, a list of Visa Waiver Program countries, and digital photograph requirements, please see:

In order to apply for authorization to travel under the visa waiver program, please see:
Lisa Ventresca