The Medicaid Electronic Health Record (EHR) Incentive Program launched in Arkansas, Delaware, Montana, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota. Eligible professionals and eligible hospitals in these states are now able to complete their EHR incentive program registration.  State-specific information can be found by clicking on the hyperlinks above.  General information about the EHR incentive program can be found here: